Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by NewToGuns, Jan 21, 2014.

1. NewToGuns

NewToGuns New Member

As you can see, I'm NewToGuns. Mostly due to the push against the 2nd amendment, and it's something I've wanted to do for awhile.

So, I may be asking a lot of questions.

2. AL Gal

AL Gal New Member

Hi NewToGuns, I'm not very experienced but have been doing a little shooting with my revolver. Here in AL it was a not too hard to buy and then get the Concealed Carry.

3. NewToGuns

NewToGuns New Member

Hi AlGal

Nice to know that I'm not the only new to guns person.

Have you shot outside, or only in an indoor range?

4. LT2108

LT2108 Administrator Staff Member Administrator Moderator Lifetime Supporter

Welcome to the forum !

5. havasu

havasu Banned

6. Dark Knight

Dark Knight Administrator Staff Member Administrator Moderator Lifetime Supporter

Welcome to the forum.

7. Shooter

Shooter Administrator Staff Member Administrator

Welcome! I'm a huge advocate for the second, so if you need any pointers on arguing it please let me know!

8. Easy CZ

Easy CZ Lifetime Supporting Member Lifetime Supporter

Welcome to the forum. Ask away! The more I learn about firearms and 2A issues, the more I realize how much I don't know. If we can't answer your questions, we'll point you in the right direction.

9. bubba2001

bubba2001 New Member

welcome to the forum

10. Kennydale

Kennydale Member

Greetings From Richmond/Rosenberg, TX